Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/freebooksinfo/public_html/wp-content/themes/best-hotel/search.php on line 48
The Hollow Girl
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Hillary Monahan
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-10 - Publisher: Delacorte Press
For fans of Asylum, Anna Dressed in Blood, and The Haunting of Sunshine Girl comes a new feminist horror novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Mary: The Summoning. Five boys attacked her. Now they must repay her with their blood and flesh. Bethan is the apprentice to
HOLLOW GIRL: ANTAGONIST
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Luke Cooper
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com
Books about HOLLOW GIRL: ANTAGONIST
Hollow Girl
Language: en
Pages: 58
Authors: Luke Cooper
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-04-27 - Publisher:
Volume 3 - In MR TWITCH, Hollow Girl tries to find her lost humanity as she reflects on her past, including the dark night that made her what she is, how she learned to shoot and her first kill. Also in the book are 3 short stories set early in
HOLLOW GIRL: ANTAGONIST CVR. c
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Luke Cooper
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com
Books about HOLLOW GIRL: ANTAGONIST CVR. c
The Hollow Girl
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Reed Farrel Coleman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04-18 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster
The final novel in one of the most critically acclaimed PI series in the annals of crime fiction! "Few writers working in any genre offer tales with such moral complexity, dark humor, and, most of all, heart." --Megan Abbott, author of Dare Me Drunk, alone, and racked with guilt over
Hollow Girl
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jennifer Johnson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-01 - Publisher:
Books about Hollow Girl
Healing the Hurt Within 3rd Edition
Language: en
Pages: 160
Authors: Jan Sutton
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-11-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK
Skillfully woven together with empathic insight into the lives and minds of those who self-injure, "Healing the Hurt Within" is replete with the latest developments in the field, informative statistical data, instructive diagrams, carefully selected resources, case studies, expert testimonies, and practical self-help activities. The author's warmth, compassion, and regard
Hollowgirl
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: Sean Williams
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-03 - Publisher: HarperCollins
The mind-bending conclusion to the Twinmaker series, perfect for fans of the Uglies series, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Sean Williams. Clair's world has been destroyed—again. The only remaining hope of saving her friends is for her and Q to enter the Yard, the digital world of Ant
Nice Girls Don't Date Dead Men
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Molly Harper
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-08-25 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster
Following Nice Girls Don’t Have Fangs, the second in a hilarious, smart, sexy romantic series about an out-of-work librarian who is turned into a vampire. With her best friend Zeb’s Titanic-themed wedding looming ahead, new vampire Jane Jameson struggles to develop her budding relationship with her enigmatic sire, Gabriel. It
Gilmore Girls and the Politics of Identity
Language: en
Pages: 229
Authors: Ritch Calvin
Categories: Performing Arts
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-11-21 - Publisher: McFarland
This work examines the Gilmore Girls from a post-feminist perspective, evaluating how the show’s main female characters and supporting cast fit into the classic portrayal of feminine identity on popular television. The book begins by placing Gilmore Girls in the context of the history of feminism and feminist television shows